Siderval in the World

Siderval nel mondo ENG Placeholder
Siderval nel mondo ENG

SALES AREA MANAGERS

Ernesto Riva
Sales director

E-mail: ernesto.riva@siderval.it

Eleonora Riva
Sales area manager

Area: Italy, Romania, Egypt, Tunisia

E-mail: eleonora.riva@siderval.it

Orietta Libera
Sales area manager

Area: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Bulgaria, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Croatia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Republic of Serbia

E-mail: orietta.libera@siderval.it

Marco Pescatori
Sales area manager

Area: France, USA, Canada, Russia, South Africa, Mexico, Belgium, Brazil, Belarus, Estonia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Ukraine

E-mail: marco.pescatori@siderval.it

Daniele Rizzo
Sales area manager

Area: China, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan

E-mail: daniele.rizzo@siderval.it

Alberto Liberati
Sales area manager

Area: Spain, Portugal, Great Britain, UAE, Argentina, Australia, Denmark, Algeria, Greece, Finland, India, Iran, Mali, Norway, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Turkey, Netherlands

E-mail: alberto.liberati@siderval.it

Veronica Muffatti
Sales area manager

Area: Architecture and construction

E-mail: veronica.muffatti@siderval.it

We make the profile you need

Contact us
almawareSiderval in the World